VEOP Board

The VEOP board consists of seven volunteers, elected at our annual meeting held each April at the New England Educational Opportunity Programs conference. Our current board:

president

Sue Polen, Vermont Technical College Student Support Services sue.polen@veop.org

president elect

Adam Hurwitz, University of Vermont Upward Bound adam.hurwitz@veop.org

past president

Kelley Beckwith, Castleton University SSS kelley.beckwith@veop.org

secretary

Angie Ryan-Williams, VSAC GEAR UP angie.ryan-williams@veop.org

treasurer

Matt Beagle Bourgault, VSAC Talent Search matt.bourgault@veop.org

State Liaison

Monda Kelley, VSAC Talent Search monda.kelley@veop.org

Director Liaison

Julie Finnegan, Casteton University SSS julie.finnegan@veop.org

VEOP also has two standing committees: Advocacy and Alumni. Current committee chairs:

Advocacy

Karen Madden, Vermont Technical College SSS karen.madden@northernvermont.edu

Alumni

Monda Kelley, VSAC Talent Search monda.kelley@veop.org

Interested in serving on the VEOP board? Contact any current member for more information.